Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

7 1/2 Phere

  • Image 1
Shantanu Moitra
Download Available With In:
3-4 days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast :              Juhi Chawla, Irfaan Khan, Anang Desai, Neena Kulkarni, Manini De Mishra, Lalit Tiwari, Manish Choudhary, Ninad Kamat, Manoj Pahwa
Music Director :           Shantanu Moitra
Lyricist :           Subrat Sinha, Honey Trehan


Track Listing:

01 Aao Nee Kudiyon - Sunidhi Chauhan
02 Kyun Aaj Kal - Antara Chaudhary
03 Ghar Aaja Soneya - Shazia Manzoor
04 Jiya Jale (Remix) - Lata Mangeshkar
05 Aika Dhondiba - Pronali Chaliha
06 Dil Se Re (Remix) - Lata Mangeshkar
07 Tera Saath Hai Kitna Pyaara (Remix) - Babul Supriyo
08 Yeh Mera Dil (Remix) - Hema Sardesai

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the 7 1/2 Phere to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...