Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Aa Ab Laut Chale

  • Image 1
Nadeem Shravan
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast : Akshay Khanna, Aishwarya Rai, Rajesh Khanna, Jaspal Bhatti, Suman Rangnathan, Paresh Rawal & Kader Khan
Music Director : Nadeem Shravan
Lyricist/s : Sameer


01 - Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik - Aa Ab Laut Chalen
02 - Kumar Sanu, Sonu Nigam, Abhijeet, Shabbir Kumar, Vijayta, Saud Khan & 03 - Alka Yagnik - Mera Dil Tera Deewana
04 - Udit Narayan, Jaspinder Narula & Chorus - Tere Bin Ek Pal
05 - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik, Jaspinder Narula & Chorus - Yehi Hai Pyar
06 - Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik - Yeh Kaisi Mulaqat
07 - Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik & Chorus - O Yaaron Maaf Karna
08 - Jaspinder Narula, Bali Brahmbhatt & Chorus - Otashi Anata

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Aa Ab Laut Chale to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...