Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Aa Dekhen Zara

  • Image 1
Gourav Dasgupta, Pritam
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast : Bipasha Basu, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Koena Mitra & Amrita Arora
Music Director :Gourov Dasgupta & Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricist/s : Sheershak Anand, Irshad Kamil, Syed Gulrez & Prashant Pandey


01 - Sunidhi Chauhan & Shaan - Gazab
02 - Sunidhi Chauhan, Shweta Vijay - Rock The Party
03 - Dibyendu Mukherjee - Power
04 - Dibyendu Mukherjee & Shweta Vijay - Aa Dekhen Zara (Lounge)
05 - Aakriti Kakkar - Mohabbat Aapse
06 - Dibyendu Mukherjee - Power Club Mix
07 - Sunidhi Chauhan & Shaan - Gazab Club Mix
08 - Neil Neil Nitin Mukesh & Sunaina - Aa Dekhen Zara

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Aa Dekhen Zara to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...