Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Aa Sanam

  • Image 1
Raj Kumar Rizvi
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Music Director:  Raj Kumar Rizvi


 Track Name   
 1.  Laut Aayega Woh Shayad
 2.  Ye Toh Hona Hai
 3.  Yun Haath Milane Ko Rafakat Nahi Kehte
 4.  Dard Dil Mein Jab Talak Uthta Raha
 5.  Khwaab Kafi Nahi Umr Bhar Ke Liye
 6.  Koi Jee Se Guzar Gaya Hoga
 7.  Bismillah Kehke Nara E Haq
 8.  Aa Sanam Aawaaz Ki Baate Karein

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Aa Sanam to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...