Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Aahista Aahista

  • Image 1
Himesh Reshammiya
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast : Abhay Deol, Soha Ali Khan, Shayan Munshi, Murad Ali, Saurabh Ardeshir
Music Director : Himesh Reshammiya
Lyricist : Irshaad Kaamil


01 - Ahista Ahista (Himesh Reshammiya)
02 - Allah Kare (Himesh Reshammiya)
03 - Love You Unconditionally (Himesh Reshammiya)
04 - Ishq Ne Tere (K.K. & Jayesh Gandhi)
05 - Tanha Tere Bagair (Sunidhi Chauhan & K.K.)
06 - Aawan Akhiyan Jawan Akhiya [Qawwali] (Himesh Reshammiya, Jayesh Gandhi, Hashim & Aftab)
07 - Tum Jo Mile (Kunal Gangawala) [DJLUV]
08 - Dil Naiyyo Maane Re (Himesh Reshammiya & Tulsi Kumar)
09 - Ahista Ahista (Remix - Akbar Sami)
10 - Allah Kare (Remix - Akbar Sami)
11 - Love You Unconditionally (Remix - Akbar Sami)
12 - Ishq Ne Tere (Remix - Akbar Sami)
13 - Tanha Tere Bagair (Remix - Akbar Sami)
14 - Dil Naiyyo Maane Re (Remix - Akbar Sami)
15 - Allah Kare (Unplugged)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Kya baat hai he just

    Posted by Carlos on 4th Dec 2015

    Kya baat hai he just took ayla's track and put his voice on it the words and melody is <a href="http://whkjoesa.com">oriiangl</a> tho good job also, ayla's track is from the 1999 album nirvana read the description, not´╗┐ the upload date for dreamland ayla

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Aahista Aahista to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...