Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Altaf Raja - Tum to Thehre Pardesi

  • Image 1
Altaf Raja
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Album: Tum To Thehre Pardesi

Singer: Altaf Raja

Label: Venus

Music: Mohd.Shafi Niyazi

Track Listing:

01 Aawara Hawa Ka Jhonka Hoon - Lyrics: Qaiser-Ul-Jafri

02 Dono Hi Mohabbat Ke - Lyrics: Abbas Dana

03 Meri Yaad Aayee - Lyrics: Qaiser-Ul-Jafri

04 Panga Le Liya - Lyrics: Jamil Mujahid

05 Tum To Thehre Pardesi - Lyrics: Ustad Rampuri & Zaheer Aalam

06 Gore Gore Haton Mein - Lyrics: Abbas Dana

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Altaf Raja - Tum to Thehre Pardesi to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...