Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


  • Image 1
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Starring: Esha Deol, Aftab Shivdasani, Ameesha Patel
Label: T-Series
Producer: Pritish Nandy & Rangita Pritish Nandy
Director: Vikram Bhatt
Lyricist: Sameer, Amitabh Varma
Music: Pritam Chakraborty

Track Listing:

01 Ek Pal Ke Liye (Part 1) - K. K.
02 Aa Paas Aa - Shreya Ghoshal
03 Tumse Yoon Milenge - Kunal Ganjawala
04 Lamha - Babul Supriyo
05 Ankahee (Part 1) - Kunal Ganjawala
06 Ek Pal Ke Liye (Part 2) - Sonu Nigam
07 Ankahee (Part 2) - Shaan
08 Ek Pal Ke Liye (Part 3) - Shreya Ghoshal

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Ankahee to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...