Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


  • Image 1
Pritam Chakraborty, Siddharth Suhas
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast : Dino Morea, Milind Soman, Sheetal Menon, Simone Singh & Chetan Hansraj
Music Director : Pritam & Siddharth Suhas
Lyricist/s : Irshad, Kumaar,
Singers : Shaan, Suraj Jagan, Earl D'Souza, Sunaina, Khushboo Jain, Siddharth Suhas, Richa Sharma, Kay Kay & Sonu Nigam


01 Jaane Kaisa Hai Tu - Shaan
02 I Am A Bad Boy - Earl D'Souza & Suraj Jaggan
03 Meri Akhiyaan - Richa Sharma
04 Teri Aankhon Ki Narmi - Siddharth Suhas
05 Lagdaa Naa Lagdaa - K. K.
06 Jaane Kyun Tanha Ho Gaye - Shaan

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Bhram to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...