Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Camp Rock

  • Image 1
Download Available With In:
3-4 days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

 Cast: Demi Lovato, Joe Jonas, Alyson Stoner, Julie Brown, Ella
Year: 2008
Music: John Stewart
Cassets and Cd's: Walt Disney Music Records
Producer: Kevin Lafferty
Direction: Matthew Diamond

01. We Rock - Aasma Featuring Sunidhi Chauhan
02. Play My Music - Sangeet Haldipur
03. Nazrein Mila Tu - Sangeet Haldipur
04. Start The Party - Sangeet Haldipur
05. Kuch Hai Dil Mein - Sangeet Haldipur
06. Khush Hoon Main - Sunidhi Chauhan, Sangeet Haldipur
07. Hasta La Vista - Jimmy Felix , Vasudha
08. Mere Naam - Marianna D'Cruz
09. Too Cool - Niti Mohan
10. Jeeye Hum Har Lamha [Bonus Track] - Sunidhi Chauhan
11. Taaron Ki Tarah - Niti Mohan
12. Hogi Kisme Baat Woh - Vasudha

Find Similar Products by Category

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Camp Rock to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...