Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


  • Image 1
Vishal Shekhar
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Starring: Ajay Devgan, Esha Deol, Ritesh Deshmukh, Shamita Shett, Sunil Shetty, Zayed Khan
Producer: Anish Ranjan, Anubhav Sinha, Sohail Maklai
Director: Anubhav Sinha
Lyrics: Vishal Dadlani, Panchhi Jalovni (4)*
Music: Vishal Dadlani-Shekhar Ravjiani

Track Listing:

01 Cash - Shekhar Ravjiani, Sunidhi Chauhan, Vishal Dadlani
02 Mind Blowing Mahiya - Sunidhi Chauhan
03 Naa Puchho - Sunidhi Chauhan & Vishal Dadlani
04 Rehem Kare* - Sunidhi Chauhan & Vishal Dadlani
05 Naughty Naughty - Anushka Manchandani
06 Zara Bachke (Nickin It Rockin It Mix) - Anushka Manchandani, Shekhar Ravjiani & Vishal Dadlani
07 Cash (Extended Mix) - Shekhar Ravjiani, Sunidhi Chauhan, Vishal Dadlani

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Cash to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...