Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Classic Harmony Soft Instrumental "Lucky Ali & Shaan"

  • Image 1
Instrumental Versions
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description


 Disc 1   

 Track Name   Film   
 1.  Ek Pal Ka Jeena Kaho Na Pyaar hai
 2.  O Sanam Mohabbat Ki Kasam Sifar (album)
 3.  Tere Mere Saath Aks (album)
 4.  Dekha Hai Aise Bhi Sifar (album)
 5.  Na Tum Jano Na Hum Kaho Na Pyaar Hai
 6.  Kya Mausam Hai Sunoh (album)
 7.  Pyar Ka Musafir Sunoh (album)
 8.  Tumhi Se Sunoh (album)
 9.  Sun Lo Sun Lo Sifar (album)
 10.  Yeh Zameen Hai Sunoh (album)
 11.  Aap Par Arz Hai Sunoh (album)
 12.  Jab Hum Chhote The Sunoh (album)

 Disc 2   

 Track Name   Film   
 1.  Musu Musu Hasi Pyar Mein Kabhi Kabhi
 2.  Tanha Dil Tanha Safar Tanha dil
 3.  Woh Pehli Baar Pyaar Mein Kabhi Kabhi
 4.  Gum Sum Ho Kyon Tanha Dil
 5.  Mushkil Mein Dil Love-O-Logy
 6.  Bhool Ja Jo Hua Tanha Dil
 7.  Love-O-Logy Mein Pass Love-O-Logy
 8.  Pehchaan Lo Humein Tanha Dil
 9.  Meri Baby Hai Kahaan Tanha Dil
 10.  Tum Nahin Door Tak Tanha Dil
 11.  Tune Mujhe Pehchana Raju Chacha
 12.  Lamha Lamha Jalte Rahe Tanha Dil

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Classic Harmony Soft Instrumental "Lucky Ali & Shaan" to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...