Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Dil Hai Tumhaara

  • Image 1
Nadeem Shravan
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast : Arjun Rampal, Preity Zinta, Mahima Chaudhary, Jimmi Shergill & Rekha
Music Director : Nadeem Shravan
Lyricist/s : Sameer
Singers : Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan, Kavita krishnamurthy, Sonu Nigam, Sarika Kapoor & Tauseef Akhtar




01 - Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu & Udit Narayan - Mohobbat Dil Ka Sakoon
02 - Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan - Dil Laga Liya Maine
03 - Kavita krishnamurthy & Sonu Nigam - O Sahiba O Sahiba
04 - Kavita Krishnamurthy & Shaan - Chayya Hai Jo Dil
05 - Sarika Kapoor - Betabi Ka Khamoshi Ka
06 - Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu & Udit Narayan - Dil Hai Tumhaara
07 - Alka Yagnik & Sonu Nigam - Chahe Zubaan
08 - Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu - Kasam Khake Kaho
09 - Tauseef Akhtar - Kabhi Hasna Hai Kabhi

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Dil Hai Tumhaara to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...