Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Ishq Hai Tumse

  • Image 1
Himesh Reshamiya
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast: Dino Morea, Bipasha Basu

Music : Himesh reshammiya

Lyrics : Sanjay Chhel, Sameer


1. Dil dil - udit narayan, alka yagnik
2. O soniya - udit narayan, alka yagnik
3. Chaahat ki khushboo - shaan, alka yagnik
4. Humko chahiye - shaan, sagarika
5. Lutf de gayee - kk, hema sardesai
6. ishq hai zindagi - udit narayan, alka yagnik, vinod rathod
7. O soniya (remix) - udit narayan, alka yagnik

Bonus Songs :

8. Chura liyaa hai tumne - shaan, alka yagnik
9. Humne tumko dil ye - Babul suprio, alka yagnik

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Ishq Hai Tumse to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...