Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Jaal - The Trap

  • Image 1
Anand Raaj Anand
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast: Sunny Deol,Tabbu,Reema Sen,Amrish Puri,Anupam Kher,Ashish Vidyarthi

Music : Anand Raj Anand


Lyrics : Sameer



01 - Pehla Pehla Pyar Ho Gaya - Kumar Sanu
02 - Ek Ladki Bas Gayee - Udit Narayan, Saswati Phukan
03 - Jo Pyar Tumne - Chitra, K.K
04 - Sona Sona Soniye - Udit Narayan
05 - Hamsafar Ke Liye - Alka Yagnik
06 - Indian Indian - Anand Raaj Anand

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Jaal - The Trap to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...