Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


  • Image 1
Anand Raaj Anand
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast : Amitabh Bachchan, Sajnay Dutt, Sunil Shetty, Mahesh Majrekar, Lucky Ali, Kumar Gaurav, Malaika Arora, ISha Kopikar, Ranjit Choudhary, Rati Agnihotri, Aslam Khan, Rohit Roy & Gulshan Grover.
Music Director : Anand Raaj Anand, Lucky Ali, Vishal & Shekhar
Lyrics : Anand Raaj Anand,Dev Kohli, Lucky Ali & Vishal
Singers : Sunidhi Chauhan, Anand Raaj Anand, Sukhwinder Singh, Richa Sharma, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Shaan, Zubin, Lucky Ali, Sanjay Dutt, Udit Narayan, Sudesh Bhosle, Mahesh Manjrekar, Kumar Sanu & Sonu Nigam


Track List:

01. Sunidhi Chauhan & Anand Raaj Anand - Ishq Samundar (5:22)
02. Sukhwinder Singh & Richa Sharma - Maahi Ve (6:04)
03. Sanjay Dutt,Shaan,Zubin,Anand Raaj Anand & Sudesh Bhosle - Rama Re (6:56)
04. Sonu Nigam - Yaar Mangiyasi (6:22)
05. Kumar Sanu & Kavita Krishnamurthy - Dil Kya Kare (5:09)
06. Sanjay Dutt,Udit Narayan,Sudesh Bhosle,Mahesh Manjrekar - Chhod Na Re (5:07)
07. Lucky Ali - Maut (4:34)
08. Shaan,Zubin - Socha Nahin Tha (5:39)
09. Sunidhi Chauhan - Baby Baby (6:55)
10. Kavita Krishnamurthy - Dil Kya Kare (5:09)
11. Remixed By Sulaiman Merchant - Rama Re (Thumb Up Remix) (5:17)
12. Remixed By Vishal J. - Chhod Na Re (Bagpiper Remix) (5:01)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Kaante to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...