Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Koi Mere Dil Se Poochhe

  • Image 1
Rajesh Roshan
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

1. Intro-Koi Mere Dil Se Poochhe Udit Narayan
2. Aawara Main Badal Sonu Nigam/Hema Sardesai
3. Deewana Tera Hai Udit Narayan
4. Jab Tu Muskurati Hai Udit Narayan/Pamela Jain
5. Mat Ho Udhas Shaan/Pamela Jain
6. Kahti Hai Mangni Ki Angoothi Preeti Uttam/Chorus
7. Lapak Jhapak Kamaal Khan
8. Hanse Tim Tim Pamela Jain/Chorus
9. Tera Bhala Kare Bhagwan Sonu Nigam/Chorus

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Koi Mere Dil Se Poochhe to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...