Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Monsoon Wedding

  • Image 1
Mychael Danna
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Vasundhara Das, Vijay Raaz, Lillete Dubey, Parvin Dabas, Sameer Arya, Shefali Shetty,
Music Director: Anand Raaj Anand, Daler Mehndi, Jawahar Wattal
Lyricist: Mehboob, Nitin Sawhney
Singer: Bharat Sharma Byas, Parshuram Prasad Keshri

Track List:

1. Aaj Mera Jee Karda Sukhwinder Singh
2. Aaj Mausam Bada Beimaan Hai Mohd. Rafi
3. Fuse Box Mychael Danna
4. Fabric —
5. Title Song —
6. Mar Jaava Gudhkhaake Malkit Singh
7. Aaj Jaane Ki Zid Na Karo Farida Khanum
8. Madhorama Pencha Madan Bala Sindhu
9. Mera Laung Gwacha Rama Feat. Cheshire Cat
10. Guru Nalon Ishq Mitha Malkit Singh
11. Babbe Karade Ishq —

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Monsoon Wedding to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...