Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Veer Zaara

  • Image 1
Madan Mohan, Sanjeev Kohli
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast: Shahrukh Khan, Preity Zinta, Rani Mukherjee, Amitabh Bachchan, Hema Malini
Music: Madan Mohan - Recreated by Sanjeev Kohli       
Lyrics: Javed Akhtar
Singers: Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan, Roopkumar Rathod, Sonu Nigam, Preeti Mazumdar, Gurdas Maan, Jagjit Singh, Ahmed and Mohammed Hussain

Track List:

Track Name Artist
1. Tere Liye Lata Mangeshkar/Roop Kumar Rathod
2. Main Yahaan Hoon Udit Narayan
3. Aisa Des Hai Mera Lata Mangeshkar/Udit Narayan/Gurdas Mann/Pritha Majumber
4. Yeh Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahaan Lata Mangeshkar/Udit Narayan
5. Do Pal Lata Mangeshkar/Sonu Nigam
6. Kyon Hawa Lata Mangeshkar/Sonu Nigam
7. Hum To Bhai Jaise Hain Lata Mangeshkar
8. Aaya Tere Dar Par Ahmed Hussain/Mohd. Hussain
9. Lodi Lata Mangeshkar/Udit Narayan/Gurdas Mann
10. Tum Paas Aa Rahe Ho Lata Mangeshkar/Jagjit Singh
11. Jaane Kyon Lata Mangeshkar

Disc 2
Track Name Artist
1. The Making Of The Music Lata Mangeshkar/Yash Chopra


Disc 3


Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Veer Zaara to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...