Loading... Please wait...

Aa Gale Lag Jaa

  • Image 1
R. D. Burman
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Cast : Shashi Kapoor, Sharmila Tagore, Shatrughan Sinha, Sulochana, Om Prakash, Jagdeep, Shobha Khota, Asrani & Gajanan Jagirdar
Music Director : R. D. Burman
Lyricist/s : Sahir Ludhianvi

Singers : Kishore Kumar & Sushma Shrestha


01 - Kishore Kumar & Sushma Shrestha - Tera Mujhse
02 - Kishore Kumar & Sushma Shrestha - Ai Mere Bete
03 - Kishore Kumar - Naa Koi Dil Main Samaya
04 - Kishore Kumar & Lata Mangeshkar - Wada Karo
05 - Kishore Kumar - Tera Mujhse
06 - Kishore Kumar - Ai Mere Bete (Part 2)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Aa Gale Lag Jaa to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...