Loading... Please wait...

Definitive Hits Of Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

  • Image 1
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

   Disc 1   
   Track Name   
 1.  Main Tenu  
 2.  Tere Bina  
 3.  Sajdaa  
 4.  Tere Ore  
 5.  Charkha  
 6.  Sainyaan  
 7.  Jiya Dhadak  
 8.  Rang Rangeela  
 9.  Mann Ki Lagan  
 10.  Bahaara  
   Disc 2   
   Track Name   
 1.  Na Janay Kahan  
 2.  Zindagi Ye  
 3.  Tere Bina (Remix)  
 4.  Dunga Paani  
 5.  Aj Hun  
 6.  More Ang Ang  
 7.  Aankhon Mein Neendein  
 8.  Kanday Utay  
 9.  Charkha (Remix)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Definitive Hits Of Rahat Fateh Ali Khan to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...