Loading... Please wait...

Timeless Jugalbandis

  • Image 1
Various Artists
Download Available With In:
3-4 Days
Bookmark and Share

Product Description


 Disc 1   

 Track Name   Artist  Duration(min.) 
 1.  Raga Marwa Shivkumar Sharma/Zakir Hussain 13.50
 2.  Raga Hameer Shivkumar Sharma/Zakir Hussain 5.12
 3.  Raga Kamod Shivkumar Sharma/Zakir Hussain 5.38
 4.  Raga Kedar Shivkumar Sharma/Zakir Hussain 5.08
 5.  Raga Kaushik Dhwani Shivkumar Sharma/Zakir Hussain 34.05

 Disc 2   

 Track Name   Artist  Duration(min.) 
 1.  Peace Shivkumar Sharma/Hariprasad Chaurasia 24.52
 2.  Love Shivkumar Sharma/Hariprasad Chaurasia 19.55
 3.  Harmony Shivkumar Sharma/Hariprasad Chaurasia 32.44

 Disc 3   

 Track Name   Artist  Duration(min.) 
 1.  Vilambit Laya - Amad, Peshkar, Qaida & Chakradhar Zakir Hussain/Alla Rakha 36.51
 2.  Drut Laya - Chakradhars, Chalan Zakir Hussain/Alla Rakha 11.26
 3.  Tani Avartanam Zakir Hussain/Alla Rakha 8.47

 Disc 4   

 Track Name   Artist  Duration(min.) 
 1.  Raga Jog Jasraj/Hariprasad Chaurasia/Zakir Hussain 63.00

 Disc 5   

 Track Name   Artist  Duration(min.) 
 1.  Raga Lalit Hariprasad Chaurasia/Kishori Amonkar 32.04
 2.  Raga Sindhi Bhairavi Hariprasad Chaurasia/Kishori Amonkar 2.51

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Subscribe to our RSS feed Subscribe to our Wordpress Blog

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Timeless Jugalbandis to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...